Business

The innovation train is ready to roll

Over the past few months a lot has happened in my life let alone the world.

Where do I start …

I have since graduated from university and now work full time, at the moment. My instincts are to stay put for now.

Behind the scenes the innovation train has been loading up, and now honking for the gates to be open … Within the next few months expect a lot of blogging about this. Remind me if I forget.

In the world, we’ve seen and are currently experiencing a credit crunch. I’ve noticed that my money has less bang for the buck.

Please welcome me back with this short rant.

Regards

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: ,

Discussion

Leave a Reply

