I have been unreachable

Apologies to those who have my number and tried calling me, especially those who could not hear me even though I heard them. Recently I upgraded the OS on my XDA 2s to windows mobile 5. It wasn't as easy as it sounds, it was very frustrating when I found out that I used an old firmware. I had to go through the whole process of removing the OS, partitioning my sd card etc…

After all this I can say my XDA now spots windows mobile 5. It's cool. Although some times it refuses to sync with my pc and throws the following error:

Synchronization cannot be completed successfully. Reconnect your device and try again. If the problem persists, see the Microsoft ActiveSync Troubleshooter in Microsoft ActiveSync Help on your desktop computer.

Try at your own risk.

Leave a Reply

